The Punishment Of Luxury

Limited Super Deluxe Book

: Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark
: CD
: RCA Deutschland
: 01.09.2017
66,99 €
inkl. 19,00% MwSt zzgl. Versand

The ultimate fan package. Contains the following

Every order will include a pin and a poster for free.
  • CD of the album
  • DVD with a behind the scenes making of documentary and videos of Andy & Paul talking through the album track-by-track
  • LP on red vinyl - red vinyl is exclusive to this format
  • Exclusive Bonus CD of demo versions of tracks on the album
  • Certificate of authenticity signed by Andy McCluskey and Paul Humphreys
  • Exclusive photos, notes about the album and artwork

All presented in a lavish 24 page 12" x 12" hardback coffee table book.
The book will be housed in a slipcase embossed with a foiled OMD logo.

  1. The Punishment of Luxury
  2. Isotype
  3. Robot Man
  4. What Have We Done
  5. Precision & Decay
  6. As We Open, So We Close
  7. Art Eats Art
  8. Kiss Kiss Kiss Bang Bang Bang
  9. One More Time
  10. La Mitrailleuse
  11. Ghost Star
  12. The View From Here

Titel The Punishment Of Luxury
Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark
Limited Super Deluxe Book [CD]
RCA Deutschland

Dieser Artikel ist NUR verfügbar in
Austria   Bosnia and Herzegowina   Belgium   Bulgaria   Switzerland   Czech Republic   Germany   Denmark   Estonia   Spain   Finland   France   French Metropolitan   French Guiana   Croatia/Hrvatska   Hungary   Iceland   Italy   Liechtenstein   Lithuania   Luxembourg   Macedonia   Malta   Netherlands   Norway   Poland   Portugal   Romania   Republic of Serbia   Sweden   Slovenia   Slovakia (Slovak Republic)   Turkey   Yugoslavia   Serbia and Montenegro